Home » Publications » European Copper in Architecture Awards 14

European Copper in Architecture Awards 14

For the first time, this year the judges considered all the entries together to select the very best in contemporary architecture from across Europe.

The judging panel was chaired by Paul Finch,Editor Emeritus of The Architectural Review. It also included previous award recipients Einar Jarmund of Jarmund Vigsnaes (Norway), Keith Williams of Keith Williams Architects (UK), Simone Solinas of Solinas + Verd Arquitectos (Spain), Shane de Blacam of de Blacam and Meagher (Ireland) and Craig Casci of Hamiltons (UK). They were joined by long standing contributor Laurence Bain of Bain + Bevington and Catherine Slessor, Managing Editor of The Architectural Review.

A total of 47 entries were received from 16 countries, revealing an exceptional diversity of projects.

For your free copy email:

PDF icon Download PDF (2.52 MB)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more by following this link.